Thank you for your interest in enrolment at Catholic Regional College North Keilor.

The Enrolment Process

Priority for enrolment to Catholic Regional College North Keilor is given to Catholic students who are residents of a priority parish and attend a Catholic primary school within a priority parish. Students who are not residents of a priority parish may be directed to apply at the College to which they are residentially zoned.

Catholic Regional College Priority Parish Primary Schools

  • Cana Catholic Primary School, Hillside
  • Emmaus Catholic Primary School, Sydenham
  • St Augustine's Catholic Primary School, Keilor
  • St Christopher's Catholic Primary School, Airport West
  • St Mary MacKillop Catholic Primary School, Keilor Downs
  • St Peter's Catholic Primary School, Keilor East

Application for enrolment for Year 7 2026 is currently open and will close on Friday 16 August 2024. Limited places are available for Year 7 2025. Contact the College Registrar, Josie Zanic, on 9361 5904 or for further information.

Applications for enrolment at other levels may be made at any time and are considered on an individual basis.